News Archive: May 2020

May 26th 2020

Anne Applebaum, Lyse Doucet, Eliga Gould and Sujit Sivasundaram join Peter Frankopan as jurors for the 2020 Cundill History Prize

The Cundill History Prize is steering through one of the most challenging moments in recent world history with an exceptional jury of prize-winning historians and journalists.

Read More